September, 28 2010

The new album Redemption Denied out on next October 15th!
The tracklist is:
1. Burn The Sky
2. Time Stood Still
3. Crown Of Thorns
4. Holy Thursday
5. Victory In Black
6. Nevermore
7. Call To Roll
8. Lord Of The Flies
9. Evening Star
10. As Darkness Falls
11. Afterlude In D
The CD of our new album will be available from next October 15th at our label Underground Symphony’s on line shop or Ebay mailorder:
Until then, you can reserve in presale at least two copies of the CD at the price of 10.99 E. having a third, additional copy for free! So, with 21.98 E. plus the shipping cost (5 E. for Italy; 7 E. for Europe; 9 E. for America/Asia/Africa) you can have three copies of Redemption Denied for you and your friends! If interested please contact
The songs in MP4 format will be available for downloading from next October 15th in Rhapsody MP3 store (currently only available inside the USA), Amazon, iTunes US and iTunes Europe: see the links in the opening page of this website.

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>